Meet the Committee

The planning committee has been hard at work for months to put together another excellent conference for you.


Tamisha Keith

NC Council of Charitable Gift Planners

Director of Gift Planning at North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University


Peggy Cieslikowski

SC Planned Giving Council

Executive Director of Planned Giving and Interim Director of Development Operations at the College of Charleston

Andrea Jenkins

NCCCGP President

Linda Carter

NCCCGP Council

Geoff Graham

NCCCGP Council

Kinna Clark

NCCCGP Council

Bill Yaeger

SCPGC President

Wes Daniels

SCPGC Council

Dana Taylor

SCPGC Council

Kimberly Borts

SCPGC Council

Nancye Bailey, CAE

Conference Coordinator

Interested in joining the planning committee for 2023?